COMMITTEE VOLUNTEER FORM
CLICK HERE

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & REPS

OTHER NCATA BOARD REPS

Public Relations

Co-Chairs
Nancy Groh ngroh@highpoint.edu
Nina Walker  vicepresident@ncata.net
Kevin King  kevin.king@panthers.nfl.com

Members

Ally Connelly

Jim Hand

Go to Committee Page
 

Program

Development

Chair
Meredith Petschauer MBusby@email.unc.edu

 

Members

Julie Burton

Craig Eilbacher

Ashley Thrasher

Brett Wood

Tracy Yoshikawa

Student Symposium
Heather Hudson (2018 Gardener Webb) 

Meeting Registration Coordinator/Vendors
Mike Guerrero  mgatc@aol.com

Go to Committee Page

Practice

Settings

Chair

Emily Gaddy  ejgaddy0507@gmail.com

Members

High School Setting:

Johanna White, Sadie Thomas

 

College/University:

Sharon Moore, William Adams

 

Professional:

Q Sawyer, Doug Bennett

 

Fine Arts:

Laura Santos

Military:

Richelle Trippeda

Go to Committee Page

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Chair

Carrie Graham, Chair and NC LGBTQ+ REP
 

Committee Members 2020-2021

Ami Adams (D3 LGBTQ+A Representative)

​Dyshon Carr (student)

Janah Fletcher

Alisha Grisby

Ethan Williams

Go to Committee Page

Finance

Chair

Jason Brafford  treasurer@ncata.net

 

Members
Mark White  tee2green@triad.rr.com
Mike Guerrero  mgatc@aol.com

COPA

Co-Chairs
Dan Duffy  danduffyatc@aol.com
Ashley Long  ashleylong111@gmail.com

 

Legislative

Honors
& Awards

Chair

Felicia White  Felicia.White@ucps.k12.nc.us

Go to Committee Page

AT PAC

Director

Melanie Rains
Treasurer

Trent Hayes
Assistant Treasurer

Elizabeth Abernathy

Go to Committee Page

Young

Professionals

 

Chair

Mikaela Joseph MA, LAT, ATC, PES

josephm@uncw.edu

 

Go to Committee Page

NCATA

Leadership

Institute

 

Director

Ashley Long  ashleylong111@gmail.com

Go to Committee Page

NCATA

Records

 

Curator
Grady Hardeman
grady.hardeman@yahoo.com

Medical,

Lobbyist

& Attorney

 

Liaison

Kevin Burroughs, MD

 

Lobbyist
Tom Fetzer

 

Attorney
Hayden Bauguess

Newsletter

 

Newsletter

Eric Hall  echall@wcpss.net

Go to Newsletters

 

 

 

 

Since 1974, the NCATA has served to support athletic trainers, to promote and advance the profession of athletic training in North Carolina. The NCATA is a member of the Mid-Atlantic Athletic Trainers Association (District 3) and the National Athletic Trainers’ Association.     

Proudly created by sharrihjackson.com