Since 1974, the NCATA has served to support athletic trainers, to promote and advance the profession of athletic training in North Carolina. The NCATA is a member of the Mid-Atlantic Athletic Trainers Association (District 3) and the National Athletic Trainers’ Association.     

Proudly created by sharrihjackson.com

COMMITTEE VOLUNTEER FORM
CLICK HERE

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & REPS

OTHER NCATA BOARD REPS

Co-Chairs
Nancy Groh ngroh@highpoint.edu
Nina Walker  vicepresident@ncata.net
Kevin King  kevin.king@panthers.nfl.com

Members

Ally Connelly

Jim Hand

Go to Committee Page
 

Public Relations

Chair
Meredith Petschauer MBusby@email.unc.edu

 

Members

Julie Burton

Craig Eilbacher

Ashley Thrasher

Brett Wood

Tracy Yoshikawa

Student Symposium
Heather Hudson (2018 Gardener Webb) 

Meeting Registration Coordinator/Vendors
Mike Guerrero  mgatc@aol.com

Go to Committee Page

Program

Development

Chair

OPEN

Members

OPEN

Go to Committee Page

Practice

Settings

Chair

Carrie Graham, Interim Co-Chair
 

Committee Members

Janah Fletcher

Ami Matsumoto

Brandy Neelam

Melissa Snyder

Ethan Williams

Tracy Yoshikawa

Nina Walker

Go to Committee Page

Diversity, Equity & Inclusion

Chair

Jason Brafford  treasurer@ncata.net

 

Members
Mark White  tee2green@triad.rr.com
Mike Guerrero  mgatc@aol.com

Finance

Co-Chairs
Dan Duffy  danduffyatc@aol.com
Ashley Long  ashleylong111@gmail.com

 

Legislative

COPA

Honors
& Awards

Director

Melanie Rains
Treasurer

Trent Hayes
Assistant Treasurer

Elizabeth Abernathy

Go to Committee Page

AT PAC

 

Liaison

Julie Burton MS, LAT, SCAT, ATC ncypc@yahoo.com

Go to Committee Page

Young

Professionals

 

Director

Ashley Long  ashleylong111@gmail.com

Go to Committee Page

NCATA

Leadership

Institute

 

Curator
Grady Hardeman
grady.hardeman@yahoo.com

NCATA

Records

 

Liaison

Kevin Burroughs, MD

 

Lobbyist
Tom Fetzer

 

Attorney
Hayden Bauguess

Medical,

Lobbyist

& Attorney

 

Newsletter

Eric Hall  echall@wcpss.net

Go to Newsletters

 

 

Website

Miles Kliewer mkliewer@wcpss.net

TJ Morgan  secretary@ncata.net

 

Newsletters

& Website