COMMITTEE VOLUNTEER FORM
CLICK HERE

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & REPS

OTHER NCATA BOARD REPS

Public Relations

Co-Chairs
Taryn Strickland
Katie Hanes-Romano
NCATAPR@ncata.net

Members

Randy Pridgen, Erica Thornton, Christopher Turner, Nancy Groh, Ashley Marshall, Kevin King, Lindsey Schroeder

Go to Committee Page

Program Development

Chair
Meredith Petschauer
MBusby@email.unc.edu

 

Members

Justin Walker, Christopher Turner, Kassy Mosley, Jordyn Lopez, Taereka Johnson, Jackson Thompson, Erica Thornton

Student Symposium
Heather Hudson (2018 Gardener Webb) 

​Meeting Registration Coordinator/Vendors
Mike Guerrero  mgatc@aol.com

Go to Committee Page

Practice Settings

Chair

Emily Gaddy  ejgaddy0507@gmail.com

Members

High School Setting:

Johanna White, Sadie Thomas

 

College/University:

Sharon Moore, William Adams

 

Professional:

Q Sawyer, Doug Bennett

 

Fine Arts:

Laura Santos

Military:

VACANT

Go to Committee Page

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Co-Chairs

Janah Fletcher

Kelly Daniels

DEI@ncata.net

 

Committee Members

Carrie Graham, Russell Jackson, Elizabeth Jewell, Q Sawyer, Nina Walker

 

Go to Committee Page

Finance

Chair

Jarrett Friday  treasurer@ncata.net

 

Members
Mike Guerrero, Trent Hayes, & Lexie Smith

COPA

Honors & Awards

Chair

Felicia White  ncatahonorsandawards@gmail.com

 

Members

William Adams

Jessica Bennett

Go to Honors & Awards Page

AT PAC

Director

Melanie Rains
Treasurer

Trent Hayes
Assistant Treasurer

Elizabeth Abernathy

Go to Committee Page

Young Professionals

Chairs

Johanna Williams
Johanna.L.White@atriumhealth.org

Jay Dillon

jay.dillon@da.org

Members:

Jordyn Lopez, Kassy Mosley,
Christopher Turner, Taereka Johnson, Jackson Thompson

Student Member

Renee Adamonis

​​

 

Go to Committee Page

NCATA Leadership Institute

NCATA Records

Curator
Grady Hardeman
grady.hardeman@yahoo.com

Medical, Lobbyist & Attorney

Liaison

Kevin Burroughs, MD

 

Lobbyist
Tom Fetzer

 

Attorney
Hayden Bauguess

NCATA Newsletters

Newsletter

Eric Hall echall@wcpss.net

Go to Newsletters