top of page
COMMITTEE VOLUNTEER FORM
CLICK HERE

COMMITTEE CHAIRS & REPS

OTHER NCATA BOARD REPS

Public Relations

Co-Chairs
Taryn Strickland
Katie Hanes-Romano
NCATAPR@ncata.net

Members

Randy Pridgen, Erica Thornton, Christopher Turner, Nancy Groh, Emily Gaddy, Kevin King, Lindsey Schroeder,  Brittni Hoover, Sam Silverstein, Bradley Jackson

Go to Committee Page

Program Development

Co-Chairs

Erica Thornton

Ashley Thrasher

ncatasymposium@gmail.com

 

Members

Craig Eilbacher, Shelly Linens, Tony Cordova, III, Tyler DePew, Caroline Marion, TJ Morgan

 

Student Symposium

Lauren Griffin, Jess Kirby, Aleiza Higgins

 

Meeting Registration Coordinator

Lexie Smith

register4ncata.gmail.com

 

Meeting Vendor Coordinator

Tyler MacDonnell

ncatavendor@gmail.com

Go to Committee Page

Practice Settings

Co-Chairs

Steve Womack

stevewomack1951@gmail.com

Brandy Clemmer

b.clemmer@wingate.edu

Members

High School Setting:

Johanna White, Sadie Thomas

 

College/University:

Sharon Moore

 

Professional:

Q Sawyer, Doug Bennett

 

Fine Arts:

Laura Santos

Military:

VACANT

Go to Committee Page

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion

Co-Chairs

Janah Fletcher

Kelly Daniels

ncatadei@gmail.com

 

Committee Members

Aldo Plata, Elizabeth Jewell, Nina Walker

Go to Committee Page

Finance

Chair

Jarrett Friday  treasurer@ncata.net

 

Members
Mike Guerrero, Trent Hayes, & Lexie Smith

COPA

Honors & Awards

Chair

Felicia White  ncatahonorsandawards@gmail.com

 

Members
Lindsey Braddock - Scholarships

Jessica Bennett

Go to Honors & Awards Page

AT PAC

Director

Trent Hayes

ncatapac@gmail.com
Treasurer

Bill Coburn
Assistant Treasurer

VACANT

Go to Committee Page

Young Professionals

Chairs

Johanna Williams
Johanna.L.White@atriumhealth.org

Jay Dillon

jay.dillon@da.org

Members:

Jordyn Lopez, Kassy Mosley,
Christopher Turner, Taereka Johnson, Jackson Thompson

Student Member

Renee Adamonis

​​

 

Go to Committee Page

NCATA Leadership Institute

NCATA Records

Curator
Grady Hardeman
grady.hardeman@yahoo.com

Medical, Lobbyist & Attorney

Liaison

Kevin Burroughs, MD

 

Lobbyist
Tom Fetzer

NCATA Newsletters

Newsletter

Eric Hall echall@wcpss.net

Go to Newsletters

bottom of page